Edmonton Bin Rental
780-691-1700
edmonton@bintheredumpthat.com



Write A Review

Our Reviews

Submit a review now!


Highly Recommend! - by , May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That on a number of projects, they are our main Bin Rental company. Bin There Dump That always delivers a bin when I need it, even it if it is a last minute request, and always removes it in a timely manner. Tim is super accommodating and reliable. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone.
Satisfaction - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used their services last year and was pleased with the results. Needed a bin again this spring and once again was very satisfied with the overall experience. They obviously work hard to attain customer satisfaction.

Pleasure to deal with - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy to reach and gave quote over the phone. Quick delivery of the bin and picked up when requested. No additional costs. I paid what was quoted. Pleasure to deal with.

On Time - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Booking the dumpster was super easy. Delivery was right on time and placed exactly where we wanted it. Bin worked extremely well, loved the rear doors that we could walk right in and start filling from the front. Even though it was renovation debris, we placed it as neatly as we could in the bin, and ended up only using about 2/3 of it. Pickup was quick and quiet. Billing was done efficiently. All in all, if we ever need another dumpster rental, you are going to be the ones we call.

Highly Recommend - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been using there services for years, great customer service. Best bin company in Edmonton highly recommend.

Thanks - by , November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want to thank you for the superior customer service. Especially since I am out of your province. The whole transaction was done so professionally. Thanks again. I will definitely be using your service again. Probably in the summer.

Great..Thank you!! - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time I have written a reviews or any business, Bin There Dump That went out of their way to get us what we needed and the service was great, not even one little problem dealing with this company.

Highly recommend - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That! The service from the staff was top notch and friendly. A huge plus is the added flexibility in being able to keep the bin a little longer than the competition.

Stellar Service - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used them twice now and will definitely use them again if needed and refer them to others. After some miscommunication (likley on my part) the bin was picked up sooner (and pretty empty) than expected. The company returned the already emptied out bin and left it for the week end so we could get our moneys worth. Truly amazing, good companies with morals like that are hard to come by. Keep up the great work!

Great Service! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Clean rental bins and prompt service! There isn't a better bin rental company to be found in Edmonton. Great customer service, great prices, great people that are easy to deal with. I would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone!

Arrow Systems
Exceptional Service - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Arrow Reload Systems Inc. at the Sherwood Park TFR have been using Bin there Dump that since their debut in Alberta in May 2011 they have provided us with exceptional service. Tim Maisonneuve has been great to work with he is very polite and personable. If I ever need a bin or 5 he and his crew are always there to accommodate rain or shine. I would recommend them highly to anyone who requires excellent waste bin service at a fair price.
AmSteam
Amazing - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
AmSteam Restoration Services has "BIN" utilizing the services of Bin There Dump That in Edmonton for the last year. With our Emergency Flood Restoration business, Tim has been able to accommodate our needs and meet and exceed our expectations for delivering and picking up bins from various locations. His prompt deliveries and competitive rates are amazing. We are happy to be able to work with Bin There Dump and we will continue to use his services and refer him to our family/friends.
Proclean
Highly Recommended - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Tim Maisonneuve and his staff at Edmonton Bin There Dump That has been an excellent vendor for my restoration company.
Tim and I opened our companies at roughly the same time and I leaned on him heavily for all of our bin needs. Tim answers my calls and manipulates his schedule to help out all his customers. We have never heard "No", or "Sorry Rob, I can't help you out at this time." Bin There Dump That always goes the extra mile to provide their customers with the best in service and pricing.
I would highly recommend Tim and Bin There Dump That, to anyone in the need of disposal bins.

Areas Covered


We will service smaller communities outside these areas. Please call for details.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise