Edmonton Bin Rental
780-691-1700
edmonton@bintheredumpthat.com
Edmonton Bin Rental
780-691-1700

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews


Highly recommended this company! - by November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would highly recommended this company . They explained everything very simply .. they delivered the service they said they would .. the cost was reasonable .
Highly recommend! - by November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As a contractor it is very important for me to have a great service. That is an understatement when I comes to these guys. I have never once had an issue with delivery and or pick up at my request. They have even made exceptions with last-minute requests. Bins are in good shape and pricing is very fair. Highly recommend.
Quick service! - by November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick service, friendly staff, great prices!
Great price - by , Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great price. Great service. Will use again. I have already passed on the phone number to a friend for the spring.

Great service - by , June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time we have used Bin There Dump That. They were very prompt at responding to my email request. The bin was placed exactly where we requested. We called on a Saturday to have the full bin removed and a second delivered. Despite having to exchange the bins late Saturday afternoon, the driver was friendly and courteous...and preformed the bin exchange with quick precision. We really appreciate the great service.

I will use "Bin there Dump that" again! - by , March 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
When I did a major home renovation and knew that I would need a bin for all the debris I checked various companies."Bin there Dump that" was one of the more economical, they had the size of bin I needed, and for the time I needed it. For those reasons I booked a bin. It was delivered when promised, placed exactly where I wanted it, and was very easy to use. When done it was picked up promptly. If I ever need a bin in the future I will use "Bin there Dump that" again.

Friendly and easy to work with! - by , March 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was recommended to me by a good friend. The people I dealt with were friendly and easy to work with. My bin was delivered precisely at the time location we had agreed on. Simple and easy. I would most certainly rent from BTDT in the future.

Highly Recommend! - by , May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The crew in St Albert were a joy to work with, and were very accommodating to my changing plans. I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who thinks has a lot of household garbage to get rid of.

Highly Recommend! - by , May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That on a number of projects, they are our main Bin Rental company. Bin There Dump That always delivers a bin when I need it, even it if it is a last minute request, and always removes it in a timely manner. Tim is super accommodating and reliable. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone.
Satisfaction - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used their services last year and was pleased with the results. Needed a bin again this spring and once again was very satisfied with the overall experience. They obviously work hard to attain customer satisfaction.

Pleasure to deal with - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy to reach and gave quote over the phone. Quick delivery of the bin and picked up when requested. No additional costs. I paid what was quoted. Pleasure to deal with.

On Time - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Booking the dumpster was super easy. Delivery was right on time and placed exactly where we wanted it. Bin worked extremely well, loved the rear doors that we could walk right in and start filling from the front. Even though it was renovation debris, we placed it as neatly as we could in the bin, and ended up only using about 2/3 of it. Pickup was quick and quiet. Billing was done efficiently. All in all, if we ever need another dumpster rental, you are going to be the ones we call.

Highly Recommend - by , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been using there services for years, great customer service. Best bin company in Edmonton highly recommend.

Thanks - by , November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want to thank you for the superior customer service. Especially since I am out of your province. The whole transaction was done so professionally. Thanks again. I will definitely be using your service again. Probably in the summer.

Great..Thank you!! - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time I have written a reviews or any business, Bin There Dump That went out of their way to get us what we needed and the service was great, not even one little problem dealing with this company.

Highly recommend - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That! The service from the staff was top notch and friendly. A huge plus is the added flexibility in being able to keep the bin a little longer than the competition.

Stellar Service - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used them twice now and will definitely use them again if needed and refer them to others. After some miscommunication (likley on my part) the bin was picked up sooner (and pretty empty) than expected. The company returned the already emptied out bin and left it for the week end so we could get our moneys worth. Truly amazing, good companies with morals like that are hard to come by. Keep up the great work!

Great Service! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Clean rental bins and prompt service! There isn't a better bin rental company to be found in Edmonton. Great customer service, great prices, great people that are easy to deal with. I would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone!

Arrow Systems
Exceptional Service - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Arrow Reload Systems Inc. at the Sherwood Park TFR have been using Bin there Dump that since their debut in Alberta in May 2011 they have provided us with exceptional service. Tim Maisonneuve has been great to work with he is very polite and personable. If I ever need a bin or 5 he and his crew are always there to accommodate rain or shine. I would recommend them highly to anyone who requires excellent waste bin service at a fair price.
AmSteam
Amazing - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
AmSteam Restoration Services has "BIN" utilizing the services of Bin There Dump That in Edmonton for the last year. With our Emergency Flood Restoration business, Tim has been able to accommodate our needs and meet and exceed our expectations for delivering and picking up bins from various locations. His prompt deliveries and competitive rates are amazing. We are happy to be able to work with Bin There Dump and we will continue to use his services and refer him to our family/friends.
Proclean
Highly Recommended - by , January 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Tim Maisonneuve and his staff at Edmonton Bin There Dump That has been an excellent vendor for my restoration company.
Tim and I opened our companies at roughly the same time and I leaned on him heavily for all of our bin needs. Tim answers my calls and manipulates his schedule to help out all his customers. We have never heard "No", or "Sorry Rob, I can't help you out at this time." Bin There Dump That always goes the extra mile to provide their customers with the best in service and pricing.
I would highly recommend Tim and Bin There Dump That, to anyone in the need of disposal bins.
Areas Serviced:

Beaumont | Devon | Edmonton | Fort Saskatchewan | Leduc | Nisku | Sherwood Park | St Albert | Stony Plain | Spruce Grove

We will service smaller communities outside these areas. Please call for details.

REQUEST CONTACT

Address: 6803 72 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, T6B 3A5
Name: Bin There Dump That Edmonton
Phone: 780-691-1700
Email: edmonton@bintheredumpthat.com

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies